CARROLL COUNTY FARM MUSEUM ADVISORY BOARD

MEMBER

EXPIRATION DATE

September 30, 2020 Ms. Lori A. Blake 1st Term Mr. James F. Breuer September 30, 2020 1st Term Ms. Courtney H. Coddington September 30, 2020 1st Term Mr. John S. Hoke May 31, 2021 2nd Term Mr. Edward C. McNett August 31, 2021 2nd Term Ms. Emily B. Miller May 31, 2022 1st Term Ms. Emily H. Muller May 31, 2022 1st Term Ms. Joan H. Myers August 31, 2022 2nd Term Mr. Ralph L. Robertson September 30, 2020 2nd Term September 30, 2020 2nd Term Ms. Margaret Soper

Non - Voting Member

Mr. Shane Ey-Liaison - Mason Dixon Historical Society

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Mr. Jack Lyburn 410-386-2071 (Office)

Contact:

Ms. Joanne Weant, Manager Carroll County Farm Museum 500 South Center Street Westminster, Maryland 21157 410-386-3880 (Office)

Updated 1/20 dlh