RESULT: ADOPTED [UNANIMOUS]

MOVER: Joseph A. Vigliotti **SECONDER:** Tom Gordon

AYES: Rothstein, Vigliotti, Kiler, Gordon, Guerin

XIV. Administrative Session ~ Open

1. Motion To: that officers of the Board of Carroll County Commissioners are elected into a 1 year term.

RESULT: ADOPTED [UNANIMOUS]
MOVER: Ed Rothstein, President
SECONDER: Joseph A. Vigliotti

AYES: Rothstein, Vigliotti, Kiler, Gordon, Guerin

2. Motion To: noting that the prior history well documented in the accordance with prior elections I declare the office of President of Board of Carroll County Commissioners as the President and Vice-President vacant.

RESULT: ADOPTED [UNANIMOUS]

MOVER: Michael R. Guerin SECONDER: Joseph A. Vigliotti

AYES: Rothstein, Vigliotti, Kiler, Gordon, Guerin

3. Motion To: nominate Commissioner Rothstein for the ensuing one year term as President of the Board of County Commissioners.

RESULT: ADOPTED [3 TO 2]

MOVER: Joseph A. Vigliotti

SECONDER: Ed Rothstein, President

AYES: Ed Rothstein, Joseph A. Vigliotti, Kenneth A. Kiler

NAYS: Tom Gordon, Michael R. Guerin

4. Motion To: nominate Commissioner Kiler as Vice- President of the Board of County Commissioners for a 1 year term.

RESULT: ADOPTED [UNANIMOUS]
MOVER: Ed Rothstein, President
SECONDER: Joseph A. Vigliotti

AYES: Rothstein, Vigliotti, Kiler, Gordon, Guerin

5. Motion To: adjourn

RESULT: ADOPTED [UNANIMOUS]

MOVER: Tom Gordon **SECONDER:** Joseph A. Vigliotti

AYES: Rothstein, Vigliotti, Kiler, Gordon, Guerin