Board of County Commissioners



C. Richard Weaver
President
District 2



Dennis E. Frazier Vice President District 3



Stephen A. Wantz Secretary District 1



Richard S. Rothschild District 4



J. Douglas Howard District 5

Appointed Officials

Roberta Windham County Administrator

> Robert M. Burk Comptroller

Timothy C. Burke County Attorney

Scott R. Campbell
Director of Public Safety

Jeffrey D. Castonguay Director of Public Works

Jeff R. Degitz
Director of Recreation and Parks

Thomas S. Devilbiss
Director of Land and Resource Management

Kimberly L. Frock Director of Human Resources

Philip R. Hager
Director of Comprehensive Planning

Christine C. Kay Director of Citizen Services

John T. Lyburn
Director of Economic Development

Mark E. Ripper
Director of Technology Services

Ted Zaleski, III
Director of Management and Budget