Board of County Commissioners

Kenneth A. Kiler, President Joseph A. Vigliotti, Vice President Thomas S. Gordon III Michael R. Guerin Edward C. Rothstein



Carroll County Department of Planning and Land Management

Christopher Heyn, P.E.
Director
Email: cheyn@carrollcountymd.gov
Phone: 410-386-2949

Agriculture Land Preservation Advisory Board Meeting

Wednesday, March 19, 2025 11:00 AM

Agenda

1. Call to Order: Chair, Tom Irwin

2. Approval of minutes: February 12, 2025

- 3. Request to place 2 tenant houses on the Dim Vockiv LLC property, 3617 Old Taneytown Road, Taneytown, County Easement.
- 4. Closed Session: Land Acquisitions:
- 5. Announcements and Adjournment: