CARROLL COUNTY HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION

225 North Center Street Westminster, Maryland 21157

(410) 386-5145



COMMISSION MEMBERS

Edwin Gregg, Chairman Jessica Penn, Commissioner Kyohei Abe, Commissioner Melvin Brennan, Commissioner David Bell, Commissioner Ronald Arthur, Alternate

CARROLL COUNTY HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION

Tuesday, July 8, 2025, 7p.m.
County Office Building, Room 003
225 N. Center Street
Westminster, MD 21157
Entrance from side rear door off parking lot A

CANCELLED

Next meeting will be scheduled for August 12, 2025

cc: Roberta Windham, County Administrator
Timothy A. Dixon, Assistant County Attorney
Chris Heyn, Director, Department of Planning and Land Management